DISCOVER THE OLU DIFFERENCE

CONTACT THE ADMISSIONS TEAM

Joanna Carillo
Director of Enrollment
joanna.carillo@lhsoc.org

profile filler photo

Traci Tront
Director of Admissions
traci.tront@lhsoc.org

Jake Burnett
Admissions Office Coordinator
jake.burnett@lhsoc.org

Lisa Beukers
Admissions Office Administrator
lisa.beukers@lhsoc.org

Patty Lazcano
Admissions Community Partner
patty.lazcano@lhsoc.org

Eric Borba
Admissions Assistant
eric.borba@lhsoc.org

Crysti Everhart
Admissions Team Partner
crysti.everhart@lhsoc.org